Anahata - Heart Chakra Charm Bracelet

  • Sale
  • $48.95 AUD
  • Regular price $69.95 AUD


Mantra associated: YAM

Yoga poses (strengthening the chakra): Uttanasana, Bakasana, Ustrasana

The 4th chakra is the Heart or Anahata chakra, which translates to “unhurt.” This chakra is where your love, compassion and kindness are empowered.

We all associate our hearts with love, and that’s exactly what the 4th chakra is all about. This includes love for others and love for yourself, which is why this chakra is also associated with health and healing.

Colour: Green

Location: The heart chakra’s centre is located right over your heart and it radiates down to your breastbone and up to your throat.

What balanced feels like: When your 4th chakra is balanced, you are able to equally feel love for yourself and others. Even when tough things happen, you can still see the compassion and kindness in others.

When this chakra is overactive: When the heart chakra becomes overactive, we lose our personal boundaries and start to make unhealthy choices, all in the name of love.

It’s important to treat yourself with the same compassion and kindness that you give others, but when the heart chakra is overactive, you may find yourself always putting the needs of others before your own.

Symptoms include a fast heart rate, palpitations, heartburn and interpersonal relationship issues.

How to balance your 4th chakra: Balancing your 4th chakra means taking that love you’ve given to others and focusing some of it back on yourself. You can do this by doing 1 thing every day that’s just for you:

  1. Take a relaxing bath
  2. Treat yourself to a massage
  3. Meditate on sending compassion to yourself

When this chakra is underactive: Many people have an underactive 4th chakra. Life can send us a lot of heartbreak as a way to teach us lessons about ourselves and the world around us. But, it can be hard to not take those lessons personally.

When your heart chakra is underactive, you will feel like it’s hard to get really close to anyone.

It’s like building a wall around your heart and not letting anyone in. Physically, you may feel out of touch with your body and suffer from circulation problems.

How to energize your 4th chakra: Energizing your heart chakra may take a lot of work.

Many of us have worked hard to build up our walls and defences, and it isn’t always easy to knock them down. It first begins by loving yourself.

Show appreciation for yourself, and give yourself the love that you want others to give to you. Then, spread that compassion to those around you and donate yourself an Anahata Charm Bracelet

Purchase This Best-seller and We Guarantee It Will Exceed Your Highest Expectations!

➜ Our patent-pending jewellery is made of high-quality surgical steel with a shatterproof liquid glass coating.

➜ Our jewellery is hand-made by awesome working moms just like yours! We hire and train working mothers and pay a living wage. 

 We Offer a 100% Happiness Guarantee

➜ If you’re not 100% satisfied with your purchase for any reason, please contact us and we will make it right. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal.

 Product Dimensions

➜ Luxury Steel Bracelet S/M: 18 cm - 3mm wide

➜ Luxury Steel Bracelet M/L: 7.87" 20 cm - 3mm wide

➜ Circle Charm: 18mm x 18mm x 10mm

This item is made to order. Please allow 10-15 days delivery time.

Order Now Coastal Passion

If you need more information, please feel free to Contact Us. We are always more than happy to answer any questions!


☎ 1800 95 10 83